Wednesday wow deals!

image

I just received notice in my email today that bath and body works is having a awesome sale! 5 for 5 dollars on hand sanitizers plus sales on candles. So what are you waiting for? Get your beautiful selves on over and check it out.  Use the code luvpumpkin to get 1 dollar shipping on orders 25 dollars and up!

About Jessica

Im 28 years old born and raised in north carolina. I have 3 little girls, im also engaged to the love of my life who I met on a dating site. Writing is one of my favorite hobbies because I enjoy giving my insight.

Posted on September 10, 2014, in Wednesday wow deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

AKReviews

Quick and Honest Reviews!â„¢

Did You Hear What Jules Said

Ramblings, thoughts, ideas and insight

andrewdavid1668's Blog

short stories by Andrew david vine

judelesemannwrites

I am an author/poet who lives to write. The Lord has given me a gift , I must use it.

jisbell22

Random Observations of life

This Beautifully Imperfect Life

My life as a mom with 5 young children is beautifully imperfect

Susan Nye - Around the Table

Tales & Recipes Shared Around My Table

Online Baby Hazel Games

Online Baby Games

