Trouble in preschool paradise.

So my darling Meghan created havoc in preschool yesterday. The teacher called while I was at work and it was not good at all. Meghan was running around smacking the teacher and not listening. Not to mention she shoved her way in the line then sat down on the floor and would not get up. Needless to say the teacher had to carry her back to the classroom.

Go figure my middle child will be the trouble maker. But truth be told I honestly think Meghan has behavioural issues that are out of her control. Which means I’m having her tested for adhd. Not to long ago I found out her dad has it to.
image

About Jessica

Im 28 years old born and raised in north carolina. I have 3 little girls, im also engaged to the love of my life who I met on a dating site. Writing is one of my favorite hobbies because I enjoy giving my insight.

Posted on December 12, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

judelesemannwrites

I am an author/poet who lives to write. The Lord has given me a gift , I must use it.

jisbell22

Random Observations of life

This Beautifully Imperfect Life

My life as a mom with 5 young children is beautifully imperfect

Susan Nye - Around the Table

Tales & Recipes Shared Around My Table

Online Baby Hazel Games

Online Baby Games

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Brown Eyed Girl

Eat. Pray. Write. A blog on writing, food, inspiration and life.